Plock och bebismys

Fixade hemma idag på förmiddagen med sånt som man gör var och varrannan dag känns det som. Plockar, ställer iordning. Det är en never ending story. Lyssnade på ett pod avsnitt igår om just detta plockande. 
 
Det måste vara en egenskap som nästan enbart finns hos oss kvinnor. Det är som att männen inte ser de grejer som ligger där dem inte ska ligga. Jag kan bara skratta när min kära frågar vart alla saker är. "Vart tog mina byxor vägen, dem låg här förut" Jag säger "Jag la dem i din garderob" varpå han säger " det är ju onödigt, jag kommer ju ta på mig dem igen, bättre att dem ligger framme" 
Även alla datasladdar, laddare osv. Jag blir tokig på dessa. Jag har dem numera i en sån bra förvaring. Det är så skönt att få undan alla saker. Gillar när det är stilrent hemma. 
 
Det är något jag kommer ta upp mer i bloggen. Hur man skapar sig ett behagligt hem, fritt från onödiga saker och skräp. Det är en del i mitt valda bloggnamn Cleanbyisa. 
 
För ovanlighetens skull har jag blommor hemma.Tog med mig blommor från jobbet. Brukar ta med mig blommor från jobbet på fredagar, för annars slängs dem och det är dom ändå gångerna jag har blommor hemma. Jag kan inte köpa mig blommor för jag vet att dem ändå kommer dö, jag kan verkligen inte ta hand om blommor. 
 
 
Inga vaser har vi hemma heller. Så jag tog mina gamla glasflaskor. Tycker det blev så fint!
 
Igår var vi hos mina svärföräldrar och när jag väl kom hem så slog migränen till. Jag var tungen att lägga mig kl 22 och tror ju som vanligt när migränen slår till att den aldrig kommer gå över och att jag kommer dö. 
Vaknade vid 1.30, migränen borta och hur pigg som helst. Sätter mig bredvid älskling i soffan och är upp till kl. 4. Såå skönt att det gick över ganska smärtfritt. 
 
Våra vänner har precis åkt hem. Fått träffa deras nykläckta lilla bebis som var så söt så! Nu blir det mys i soffan resten av kvällen och laddning inför en ny arbetsvecka.
 
Trevlig söndagskväll!
 
 
 


Kommentarer
Malcolmexhak

Hello. And Bye.

2022-02-09 @ 09:25:24
Randyadexy

I'm lucky to have stumbled across the web site, it's really what my buddies and I are looking in search of. The up to date info here on the great website is always collective and is going to contribute my kids all the time intuitive information. It seems like everyone finds a significant amount of details about the things I am interested in and the other hyper links and info definitely are inherent. I'm not usually on the internet very much so when my wife and I get an opportunity Im usually searching libraries of knowledge and stuff closely the same. Can't express my gratitude. If you needed major site work like: : We sell used Accessories pallet racks or craigslist racks around CA

2022-02-17 @ 07:04:09
Charlesjam

my wife and I have been looking about lately. The type of information on this treasure trove is beneficial and helpful and is going to assist my kids and I in our studies a couple times a week. It appears as if this forum gained a lot of specifics about interesting topics and other subjects and information also show it. Typically i'm not browsing websites when I am busy but when I have a drink I am more often than not avidly searching for this type of information or stuff similarly having to do with it. If you get a chance, have a look at my website: state disability lawyers in las cruces, new mexico

2022-03-26 @ 22:00:43
Marlincab

my brother and I are so glad having found the blog, it's toally what my friends from work and I have been hoping for. The detailed information on this website is with out a doubt appreciated and will assist my friends and I a bunch. It appears as if everyone has a lot of info concerning the stuff I am interested in and the other links and information also show it. I'm not typically on the net all of the time but when I have some time im always avidly searching for this sort of information and things similarly related to it. I have three of my relatives that have developed a liking in this because of what I have found out about it and they are definitely going to be visiting the website since it is such an excellent score. I am also facsinated in politics and dealing with the constant turns and twists in climate change. When someone gets a chance, check out at my site: DC Wedding Photographer

2022-03-31 @ 10:00:59
Louiszen

Ciao everybody. My circle is really glad we heard the like minds here. I’ve been scouring for this info since last fall and I will be encouraging my children to swing by. The other night I was toggling through the top forums trying to find the right solution to my tough questions. Now I am definately to take more responsibility in whatever form I can. We are getting all pickled out on the signs we are observing. Moreover, I just was led to thank you from the bottom of my heart for such enlightenment. This has propelled me out of rough territory. Many superb knowings are shaping around my world. Its really a super forum to make new relationships. I gotta mention also that I am studying. If you have time, check out my newly created photography site:staceylee photography

2022-05-08 @ 09:15:58
StevenWaf

We give acedemic learning English. our group can edit all types of documents for college professionals, authors and students. Our reviser carefully read through your project and other documents, searching for and removing any issues that ruin clarity of the essence of your labor. Our target is simply helping you improve your papers, and to assist you with talented editors in an easy and affordable way. The staff at Ivy League Editors are a proof read utility instituted, and to give you experienced and intelligent proofreaders at a reasonable rate. After decades of being students, editors, and writers, all of us truely believe that extraordinary academics deserve the highest quality of correction. every of our editors are graduates of Ivy League or Ivy League-level schools and are well-read in many different schools including English, philosophy, sociology, law, history and political science. All of our editors attended or attend an Ivy League or Ivy League-equivalent college and have the best experience correcting documents in a multitude of disciplines and genres. look at my company website best online english speaking classes

2022-07-17 @ 17:15:22
KazkkesFoelf

Cool, I've been looking for this one for a long time

2023-02-27 @ 16:40:42
URL: http://kzkk3.site/
Randalguaky

the continuing future of energy on the job is poised to be dominated by solar power as well as its several advantages. From financial savings and environmental sustainability to technological advancements and increased competitiveness, the many benefits of adopting solar technology are clear. By investing in this neat and renewable source of energy, businesses may take an active role in reducing their carbon footprint, cutting energy costs, and securing their place in a sustainable future. The transition to solar power isn't only very important to the environment also for the commercial well-being of businesses. The sooner companies adopt this technology, the higher equipped they'll be to handle the difficulties of a rapidly changing energy landscape.

If you want to master more info on it subject matter click on a web-page: https://groups.wharton.upenn.edu/filmm/officers/massachusetts>[color=black_url>https://groups.wharton.upenn.edu/filmm/officers/massachusetts company solar energy

2023-06-07 @ 11:22:01


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0